Online Testing with “That Quiz”

Click the link below to go to this item:

http://passyworldofmathematics.com/online-testing-with-that-quiz/

Enjoy,
Passy

About Passy

Hi, my name is "Passy" and I am a teacher of ICT and Mathematics. I have not always been a teacher. I spent quite a few years working on explosives, rocket motors, jet aircraft, and then computer systems for Banks and Telcos. I am Australian, but have spent a lot of time in the USA, and consider America to be my much beloved second home. So I will often be saying “Math” instead of “Maths” !
This entry was posted in Online Math Resources, Online Math Tools, Online Tests and Quizes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Online Testing with “That Quiz”

  1. Pingback: Free Online Math Tests Review | Passy's World of Mathematics

  2. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What a great web site.

Leave a Reply

