Equivalent Equations

Click the link below to go to this item:

http://passyworldofmathematics.com/equivalent-equations/

Enjoy,
Passy

About Passy

Hi, my name is "Passy" and I am a teacher of ICT and Mathematics. I have not always been a teacher. I spent quite a few years working on explosives, rocket motors, jet aircraft, and then computer systems for Banks and Telcos. I am Australian, but have spent a lot of time in the USA, and consider America to be my much beloved second home. So I will often be saying “Math” instead of “Maths” !
This entry was posted in Algebra, Equations, Math in the Real World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Equivalent Equations

  1. Pingback: Fractions Equations | Passy's World of Mathematics

  2. Bronwyn Moroney says:

    Here is a pretty good site for resources: http://www.members.iinet.net.au/~daplain/My_Favourites/
    Bronwyn

Leave a Reply

